You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OWL TATTOO - Told ya I would share it. ((Feedback Welcome))

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

In my opinion, the tattoo on arm looks completely different from the sketch, maybe because of natural skin color and volume of the picture.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Sort:  

The original design I felt needed improvement. This was the redesign. I also, freestyle my shading depending on how it needs to be contrasted. When this heals it will lighten up and darken where it needs too. Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70