You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CREATIVITY WHEEL 1. Making of. ENG-ESP. RUEDA DE LA CREATIVIDAD

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

That is impressive post @romanie that helped us to discover other side of you as a teacher of Art and creativity. I really enjoy the steps of this work and I must say love how you used the equipment to shape a certain shapes and create little windows. Even me an adult person wanted to touch and play with it.

Doing something with children makes fun I think for both you as a teacher and them to learn.

I am very glad that you are going to show more from your workshops :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Oh, thank you! ... I might get the nack of this some day! hahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.18
ETH 2600.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68