You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morticia y Gómez. Dibujo tradicional con acuarela. Traditional drawing with watercolor.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, I am very happy to feel that my art is appreciated in this community. Hugs!!!

You are welcome, glad to cheer you up. You have such distinct personality, I remember you from you first participation in our contest :)

I am happy that you remember me, sometimes I think that nobody remembers me because there are so many people publishing at the same time every day, the community has grown a lot, when I joined I think it still did not reach 500 members, now there are 5000, The first contest was in the fall, five months ago, time has passed very quickly this year of isolation. I hope I can participate in a new contest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67659.31
ETH 3802.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75