You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golden Hour - California Sunsets

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Thank you @world-travel-pro. For me its the photo, then quote, but maybe I should try to reverse. I'm very fortuatenate to live so close to the beach here in Los Angeles. Always looking for sunset and will check your posts as well. Thanks for the upvote!

Sort:  

That is great that you live so close to the beach, really adds another aspect to day to day life. I see you stopped by my blog on the other platform too and gave me a little added support. Thank you very much for that. I'm holding about 4x the voting power there and just added you to my auto-voter on that side of things as well to help you along your way. I'll certainly try to stop from time to time. Keep enjoying sunny California and the beautiful beaches there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68436.55
ETH 3750.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66