The Sahrawi - La saharahui

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)


image.png

This watercolor has always been one of my favorites. I sold it in an exhibition I did in the 90's and, although its format is quite large, I only kept a small photograph of it, not a very good one. Thanks to the help of @iaberius I was able to recover it and enlarge it enough to share it with you.

Esta acuarela ha sido siempre una de mis favoritas. La vendí en una exposición que hice en los 90 y, aunque su formato es bastante grande, sólo conservaba una pequeña fotografía de ella, no muy buena. Gracias a la ayuda de @iaberius he podido recuperarla y ampliarla lo suficiente para compartirla con vosotros.

Sort:  

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @arcoiris
This post is nominated by @skinnygirl

Excellent photograh, @arcoiris.

I chose your publication to be nominated in the Contest Nominate and get Rewarded: 15% Trial Upvote, (Nomination Day 51). Your drawing fascinates me. It expresses a lot of strength and originality. Thanks for sharing.

I invite you to visit my most recent post: Nature in my City – Part 34 // @SkinnyGirl / #Club5050

20220109_171502.jpg

I wish you a lot of success!

#onepercent #affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Thank you, much appreciated. I'll stop by there too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65