Portrait with Colored Pencils of a Charming Baby. ๐Ÿ’™๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ‘ถ By @arcayart

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 2 years ago

Hello colorful World of Xpilar community. ๐ŸŽจ

Today I have the pleasure of sharing with you this portrait with colored pencils, where the protagonist is a cute and charming baby named Ainara. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ‡ป๐Ÿ‡ช

This work is very special to me, because it was the first baby I had the pleasure of drawing. God and the Good Mother cover her with infinite blessings, as well as her beautiful family.

Every day has given me the opportunity to make different drawings, where the protagonists are people with different ages, skin colors, hair, eyes... And I love diversity, because it helps me improve many aspects of my technique. โœ

Drawing babies fills me with joy and gratitude, for their smiles and natural charm. When little Ainara grows up, she will be able to admire through my drawing how she was as a child, her captivating smile and small dreamy eyes.

Drawing the little flowers on the pattern of her clothes was a lot of fun, the folds of it represented a great challenge and the little hairs were a charm. I was fascinated with so much tenderness! ๐Ÿ’–

Her father, Tomas Lรณpez, contacted me to make this memorable portrait of the beautiful baby. He was delighted as were his wife and family!

Here is a gif so you can see the details of my drawing of Ainara.๐Ÿ‘ถโค

Thanks to the community for their great support towards me. God bless you. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผโค

๐Ÿ’– Thanks for reading me ๐Ÿ’–

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Lindo dibujo e increรญbles detalles de la ropa.

Muchas gracias amigo!

ย 2 years agoย 

Just an Update: due to technical problem @booming account is off for next 5 days, I will add one of your posts once it starts to work. Apologize for Inconvenience:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@stef1/announcement-booming-accounts-will-be-suspended-for-5-days-technical-error

Greetings! Thanks for the information friend, greetings. Do not worry! Everything is solved. ๐Ÿ’™

ย 2 years agoย 

Just looking at them makes me happy, as you said. Baby is very sweet and her smile made me happy. Your work is also great, you have reflected the innocence and cuteness of the baby very successfully.

Babies are joy and source of life. Thank you very much for your amazing comment that fills me with much gratitude, God bless you.

ย 2 years agoย 

Me encantรณ este dibujo. Realmente expresa dulzura e inocencia, cada detalle te quedรณ muy hermoso! โค๏ธ felicidades

Muchas gracias, me alegra que te guste mi dibujo!๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’™

Your drawing is so good Stefany! You did it so beautiful, congratulations!

Thank you so much. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ˜

Very cute little baby :)

You post is nominated for โ€ž@art-ventureโ€œ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much my friends. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ๐ŸŽจ

ย 2 years agoย 

What a colorful drawing! Nice baby's portrait : )

Hi, Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Amo tu dibujo. Sus pequeรฑos dientes y adorables ojos me sacaron una sonrisa de inmediato, jajaja. Me encanta como logras el realismo Stefany, eres asombrosa.

Gracias Carla, es un placer! Tu eres asombrosa! ๐Ÿ’™

ย 2 years agoย 

Hola Stefany!! Que hermoso dibujo. Me encantรณ. Definitivamente eres muy talentosa y especial. Feliz tarde.โ˜€๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’•

Muchรญsimas gracias. La quiero mucho. ๐Ÿ˜Š

the little flowers on the clothes look very attractive ๐Ÿ‘

Thanks. ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿผ

๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01