Coloured Pencil Family Portrait 🎨👨‍👩‍👧‍👦✏️

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Welcome back to my steemit posts 😄 I know I’ve been a bit loss of steemit but (thankfully) I had a lot of artworks to do! Many new clients arrived to my project and I’m very happy because of their commissions. In this particular occasion, I´m honoured to show you this family portrait I drew by the end of April 😊

This portrait has something special, I think it shows how beautiful and joyful is to be with a lovely family ❤️. Another fact about this artwork, is that this is the one with more people I´ve ever drawn, 5 subjects in total 🙉

I´m so excited to accept new challenges in art, I hope I have to do new hard projects soon. Also, I´m looking for new techniques and sizes for my portrait artworks. It´s always good to do new things and refresh your art catalogue 👩🏼‍🎨

MATERIALS:

- Caran D’ache Luminance Colored Pencils

- Prismacolor Premier Soft Core Colored Pencils

- X’acto Knife

- Reeves Eraser

- Art Alternatives Pastel Chalks

I hope you like this artwork as much as I do 🤗 Don´t forget to support me with your Upvote ⬆️, Comment 💬 and Resteem 🔄

Know more of my art journey by following me on this platform and on Instagram →@arcy.art🎨♥️💐

Thanks for reading! 💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Que belleza Stefany ! Como siempre sorprendes con tu talento y belleza ! Sigue adelante en todos tus proyectos .Un fuerte abrazo para ti ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Saludos !

Muchísimas gracias por sus lindas palabras y el apoyo. Saludos.😍😍😍

 3 years ago 

De nada ! Saludos ❤️

Beautiful work, lovely happy family :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you so much! 💗💗💗💗💗💗

Hi Stefany! I'm so happy yo see another amazing drawing of your work!
I really love This one, Thanks for sharing!!! 😍💜💜💜

Simplemente increíble amiga, se ve tan fantástico 🙌☺

¡Hola amiga! Muchas gracias, me alegra que te guste. 💕 Estoy a la orden. 😄 Saludos y abrazos. 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42