Chris Hemsworth hiper-realistic portrait ✏️⚡🎨

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

1.jpeg

Hello again! This time I'll show you my Chris Hemsworth hiper-realistic portrait ❤️

This is one of the first hiper-realistic portraits I made. As you can imagine, hiper realism is a drawing style where you have to highlight every detail of the subject 🙉

I felt challenged when I decided to move on to this style 😮 but today I feel amazing because my art is improving a lot! 🥰

2.jpeg

Also I'm extremely happy because this particular drawing hides a big secret! And I can't wait to show it to the world 🙈

3.jpeg

Stay tuned for more art 🥰 Thanks a lot for supporting my Steemit page even when I decided to return after a long time! 😍 Special thanks to @art-venture community! 🎨

You can also follow me on my Instagram page @arcy.art 🎨to know more about my artwork ❤️

❤️Thanks a lot for reading❤️

Sort:  

That absolutely beautiful work and you are also very lovely. Thank you for sharing this with us.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

Hello! Thank you very much for your comment!♥ It fills me with great happiness, knowing that you like my work. Thank you very much for all the support you have given to the artists of this community.

I really appreciate the nomination. Thank you Art-venture! ♥☺

BEAUTIFUL DRAWING STEFANY!!! ♥
So perfect and realistic. Thanks for sharing!!
Love it!

Thank you Carla! Stay tuned for more art ☺

Otro excelente dibujo @arcayart sigue con esa produccion artistica tan maravillosa. exitos!

¡Hola!
Muchísimas gracias. Más dibujos vienen en camino. 🤗🎨🌠

Wow really nice works!! Really talented 👍🏾👍🏾

Hi! Thank you so much. 🤗💜

O, wow, beautiful!!!✏️🎨🖌️

Hello! I'm glad you like it. New drawings coming soon. ♥♥

 3 years ago 

Maravilloso retrato, y tu muy bella :)

¡Hola! Muchas gracias por tu lindo comentario y por el apoyo. 🤗💞🎨

You are a very talented person ☺️ can't wait to see more! 💕

Thanks a lot!
It means a lot to me. New drawings are coming! ♥

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you art-venture!! Amazing, i'm so gratefull. 🤗💜💜💜💜💜💜✨

Waooo, muchas felicidades por tu trabajo. Verdaderamente hermoso.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70