You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Fantasy Sports Update

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Wow things are really getting intense, especially for the epl fantasy. I’ll have to improve more if I’m ever going to win something 😅
I think I’m doing pretty well with the rest of the leagues. I just hope you guys don’t get any of my key players in the La Liga fantasy. 😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

@jimah1k poached Neto from me this week for a bargain price of £1m. Although I think ter Stegen will be back within the next couple of weeks so I don't know if he'll keep playing.

I don't know if all of the good players have already gone but the players La Liga are offering up are just dreadful. We'll have no choice but to keep buying from each other!

We'll have no choice but to keep buying from each other!

😁

I think that’s how they’ve made the la liga fantasy, forcing us to buy from each other😅

So far no one has tried to buy from my squad, I’m really happy at the moment😌

 3 years ago 

We'll look more closely once you go top 🤣

I am looking forward to Gameweek 4 in fpl head to head league.

 3 years ago 

Ha ha. Is it too early for it to be the title decider?

Yep. It’s too early but am looking to take the 3 points from you.

 3 years ago 

Are you going to bench boost or triple captain? It's your only hope 😅

It's your only hope 😅

Am going to beat you without any chip😎. Bench boost is out of the options looking at my bench it would go to waste. As for triple captain i will wait for maybe a triple gameweek😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68726.56
ETH 3273.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67