Vyatka horse

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #77 | Submissions post | The Horses contest by @mister-morton.
I like that @mister-morton conducts contests on Steemit so extensively.


20220209 Лошадь.JPG

This horse has been waiting in the wings for almost six months. I saw this dude with a horse at the end of autumn last year. If I say that I was surprised by this, it will not reflect my state of mind at that moment. I haven't seen horses on the streets of our village since the last century! Here, by the hat on his head, this man considers himself to be a community of Cossacks.

20220209 Лошадь_2.JPG

It is even possible that this is a local Vyatka breed of horses. Judging by the physique, the horse is intended for agricultural work, not for racing. I know a girl with a horse. She is engaged in concourse and just dressage on it. I remember that 6 years ago she walked with a horse almost every day, and now she goes to the stable at most once a week or even less often. We discussed this topic with her, she then said that now she would not take a horse for use, because she needs constant care of the animal and she wants to travel and have fun with life.
She rents a place in the stable, boys and girls take care of the horse, and they ride her, train for competitions and even perform on horseback at competitions.


20220209 Лошадь_1.JPG
Now in our life, a steel horse has replaced a live horse.
Oh, by the way, I remembered! There's a whole herd of wild horses grazing across the river! They used to be domesticated, but now they live free-range all year round. There were 20 heads in the herd. I hope that this spring they will come to the river to drink again.

20220209 Лошадь_32.jpg



Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hermosas fotografias amigo. Que curioso ver un hombre en carreta con un caballo. Esa foto llamó mucho mi atención y más si está en la nieve. Muchas gracias por compatir. Saludos amigo

También tenía curiosidad por ver a este hombre. Hace mucho que no veo tales carros en nuestro pueblo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99