The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE - My weekend

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



I decided to enter the contest The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #124 - 14STEEM in prizes! - Submissions post by @axeman.



I want to tell you a little bit about my weekend today. It is not quite over yet, but I will tell you about what has already happened and what is still planned.

20220605_080149_1.jpg

Yesterday morning I wanted to walk about 15 kilometers. It was planned to leave at 4 am and return home at 7 am. But apparently the Lord God found out about my plans and decided to laugh at me - he started raining on me at 3:45. I realized that I couldn't go anywhere anymore. I had to change my plans. It rained until about 2 p.m.
Looking at the rain, I remembered the rain contest by @strawberrry. I took a small bunch of photos about the rain. But they will be next time.
After the rain stopped yesterday, I went out into the garden to do the necessary work. I had fishing in my plans for Sunday morning. Again at 4 am. I have prepared all the necessary fishing gear, prepared fishing clothes. Great.
I woke up in the morning. I went outside, looked around the courtyard, thought about what I still need to do today in terms of work and realized that I can't go fishing. There was also a very weighty argument - on Monday I need to wake up again at 3 am. I can't stand such a sleep regime - 4 hours a day for almost the whole week! And I didn't go fishing.

20220605_080138_.jpg
So, I revised my plans. The very first thing in the morning is to take the dog and walk it. I could have taken a walk with her far away, but she is blind, so I took her for a walk in the woods behind the fence, and then I went for a walk a couple of kilometers myself. And, of course, I couldn't help but take photos of the surroundings.
I went downhill and found myself at the intersection of six roads!

20220605_080458_.jpg


20220605_080105_.jpg
It's time for the main green color. But for another couple of days, yellow will prevail in our open spaces. Well, or about another week.

20220605_080228_.jpg
I went down the hill by a small path, and I will go back along the road in the ravine. I often go like this.

20220605 День.JPG

While I was writing this message, a thunderstorm started outside the window again. Lightning struck the ground somewhere very close to my house, because the TV went out due to a power surge and thunder rumbled violently. Mom came out of her room, she was scared. A dog barked outside.
Now, when I go to work, I will need to turn off the TV and the router. I have already lost one set-top box and router in this way.


After yesterday's rain, the apple trees began to shed their color.
By the way, today I saw mushrooms during a walk. The first mushrooms of the season. I told my mom about it. She's an avid mushroom collector. Of course, she immediately went to the forest, but found nothing.
In the afternoon I was mowing the grass in the yard and saw a bunch of mushrooms next to the old doghouse. And mom said that she recently found 2 morel mushrooms next to the apple trees. But she does not consider these mushrooms edible.

20220605 День_1.JPG


20220605_072819753_iOS.jpg
Mom wants to show me the place where she saw 2 morels. She forgot to tell me about them earlier.

20220605_072656013_iOS.jpg
These are the mushrooms I saw today in my yard. We don't take these for food. But this is something from the category of edible mushrooms.

20220605_043747946_iOS.jpg
Here are some edible mushrooms, but they are too big in size. I didn't even tear them down. Let them grow. I've never seen mushrooms on this path before, much less at this time. It's still very early for mushrooms. Apparently, the abundance of rains gave them an impetus to growth.


10% of the reward from this post goes to @wox-helpfund
image.png


Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
special.jpg

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo, hermosa publicación, donde nos muestra su fin de semana que no se vio opacado por la lluvia. El verde del paisaje está muy hermoso. Hermosas sus fotografías Que bello poder compartir con su señora madre en el jardín y mostrarnos los hongos, por eso lo nomino a #wox-bestpick
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-115

Your post is manually rewarded by the @nftmc Community Curation Trail.


Join the NFTMC community to get rewarded.

USE TAG - #nftmc

Curation Trail- @nftmc
Discord- https://discord.gg/5P57gwYYcT
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/NFTMC3

Да не повезло с твоими планами, но в конце концов получилась прекрасная сборка фоток. Все зеленое и сочное, наверное благодаря дождю. А с телевизором такое у нас тоже было раньше, гроза и молнии могут к этому привести. А мама нашла это место где видела грибки?

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

А мама нашла это место где видела грибки?

Оказалось, чотона их видела около двух недель назад и они уже высохли.
Просто как-от мне стало инетесно - как они оказались в саду? Конечно, это место не перекапывалось уже несколько лет, но всё же споры, мицелия должна как-то попасть в это место.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @apnigrich
This post is nominated by @gabylazarde

Very beautiful landscapes, the green color contrasts beautifully with the yellow flowers. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59117.70
ETH 2597.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43