You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S10W3: Architectural Photography: One Building

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hi patjewell!

Churches are probably the most attractive in Russian cities. Guides usually take tourists to churches, monasteries, cathedrals. Do you know why? Because they are ancient, old, they are considered historical buildings. Look at the messages of our girls on Steemit. They often show flowers and churches. Maybe that's why I don't often show such structures.
Russia in the 20th century was fighting with churches, many of them are destroyed, but many of them have already been restored by people.
I accept your package.

Sort:  
 last year 

My in-laws toured Russia, and they told us about the beautiful churches they visited.
I remember, as a curator, how I saw all these posts with the most spectacular photos of these historic buildings.
I went to look for your post... I know it will be good, hence my invitation.

I am a sucker for good posts!

I will mention you in my post.

But it looks like there will be a military coup in our country today or tomorrow.

The Wagner PMCs is marching on Moscow, and the Army cannot defend Moscow. The officials and Putin flew to St. Petersburg.
We may be on the verge of a civil war.

 last year 

This morning I read that they stepped down.

Headlines by us is a warning from our President to yours not to come to South Africa for the BRICS summit in South Africa but to "stay at home."

Your president speaks correctly

We have something brewing. The President of Belarus and the Governor of Tver spoke with Prigozhin. The "great" Putin disappeared somewhere, hid in a bunker again, probably.

 last year 

His end is coming nearer...
Then on the other hand, for all we know he might be sitting in South Africa. That is how corrupt our government is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61238.65
ETH 2634.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46