You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing like a pro - 109, - Drawing a vine leaf, first steps - (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hmm. And here I disagree. This is the very perfect leaf.
Very often nature likes to make asymmetry.
I often looked at the maple leaf and checked its symmetry. She is absent, she is not.


But I welcome your grape leaf drawing model.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi Aleksandr (@apnigrich)! I'm so glad to see you and read your kind comment. I agree with you, the beauty of symmetry in nature lies in its asymmetry, but as you know, this tutorial is only intended to show the technique to use the drawing tools. So I didn't pay so much attention to that aspect, but later I will, sure.
I appreciate your aesthetic appreciation and I absolutely agree with you.
Thank you, hope to see you again!

I'm following your posts. They are always interesting for me to read.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @apnigrich, I really appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43