You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Canary Wharf

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Cookie and Biscuit. Seriously? Such names? Class.
I see jars of tea. And where are the cat and mouse?

This man behind the counter is a real alchemist!
I see that you are a connoisseur of good alcohol.
The car steering wheel prevents me from indulging in alcohol. And another job.Maybe it's time to sell the car? And leave work. 😂

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Didn’t photo the cat and the mouse. Think it’s weird to photo dead stuff, though I admit I have in the past. Do whatever makes you happy though if you decide to sell the car, think twice before you buy another electric vehicle 🚗

And then explain the situation with tea. It's a strange name.
And I liked it - a photo of tea, and a description of a dead mouse and a cat. 😂😂😂

 2 years ago 

Careful what you drink 😜 There were plenty of weird teas displayed alongside silk, sea and tortoise shells which back in the days featured the exotic cargo the Brits were getting from the Far East. This particular sort of tea reminded me of my grandfather who now has quite curly eyebrows and likes to joke that we, the girls, have to pluck them. I don’t think he will ever let us 🙈

ahaha. :)
I am often offered to trim my eyebrows in a barber shop. These people didn't see my father's eyebrows. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72