You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 At The Harbour

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Cool place. Do you know what I liked the most? Wooden pallets!
I also have 10 pieces of them accumulated. There were more, but I didn't know where to apply them, so I burned them in a boiler to heat the house.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

😱 I wouldn’t have guessed! Here people love to upcycle them, some paint them, then they put mattresses and cushions on them and use them like a quirky seating area, usually outdoors. Others use them vertically like planters for herbs and flowers against a wooden wall. So maybe you will get creative next time some come your way.

Fuel briquettes were always brought to me on these pallets. But the quality of some was very disgusting.
I have seen on the internet that wooden pallets have a very large use. I saw their use today at the city festival. I'll show you tomorrow 😂
By the way, we call such pallets "Euro pallets". The original pallets that were in previous years were very disgusting from simple curved boards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39