You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 The Big Garden Project (Power Up 141 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

You have a beautiful garden! And cool boots. :)
I want to plant greens for food in the greenhouse tonight after work. We had very warm weather for 3 days, but snow is still everywhere. But a lot of clean land has already appeared in the garden

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @apnigrich I also have a pink pair of wellies with birds on. They might appear in another post of mine. I hope you managed to start some greens in the greenhouse. It was very warm here today too especially around lunchtime. The temperature was about twenty degrees Celsius but here in the city it felt like twenty-five. I wish I had a sun hat on me really. We plan to light up the barbecue tomorrow and have lunch outside in the garden.

We had 0 degrees today. And it snowed all day. A lot of birds have flown to my feeder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46