You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 A Bird Unity Maybe A Community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

I am sort of done with the past. I am trying to interpret the present though and I have lots of thoughts on the future.

I really like the way you think!

Maybe @apnigrich has seen that many birds together regardless of which species? Or maybe he has caught that much fish? That would excite the birds I am positive.

No! I have never seen such a huge number of birds together! I've seen large flocks of girls, but there were definitely a lot fewer of them.
I have a video by Hitchcock's plot on YouTube - Birds. 😂

But this is not at all the same number of birds that you see

At HIVE we have a special community of feathered friends lovers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65