You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Grow Your Own Mushrooms (Power Up 24 Steem)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is a very interesting topic. But I have never seen such boxes on sale.

I would like to try to grow mushrooms in a similar box.

In summer, mushrooms grow near my house. But it's not until mid-June that you can see.

20210923_2.jpg

This is a joke. I planted them in my garden for a photo shoot. 😂

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lucky you are @apnigrich I was to say if king oyster mushrooms grow in your garden 😉 I love a comment which includes a photo by the way so thank you for sharing it with me. You planted them very well under a shrub. I noticed that you even removed the grass around them. I see from your image that it just rained or maybe you sprinkled some water over to make it even more realistic? It is fun being a photographer, especially a non-professional and creating opportunities based on what surrounds us. Cheers and have a great Sunday. I will make some coffee and carry on reading comments and articles here on Steemit.

It was a real night rain. The wife brought the mushrooms early in the morning from her parents. I went to the train and met her. Oyster mushrooms are a good topic. I have such thoughts in the direction of their cultivation. But this issue requires careful study.

I only have rabbits growing. 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62494.88
ETH 2428.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65