Photo of the week #78 | The Reflections - My eternal puddle!

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #78 | Submissions post | The Reflections contest by @mister-morton.
I love that @mister-morton is so active in hosting Steemit contests in the WoX community.



I like to photograph various reflections, especially reflections on the water surface. April is the month of spring water. The snow is melting, a lot of puddles are forming on the roads, because our roads are difficult to call roads. This is often just a driving direction and often these rural roads cannot be driven. In my village, 20 meters from my house, there is a puddle that I have known all the time that I have lived here. No, I almost deceived you, friends. Until 2008, we had an asphalt road and there were no puddles in this place and there was no dirt on the road. At that time, it was always possible to walk on the road in clean shoes. But in 2008, large dump trucks began to carry stone and sand from the quarry and broke the whole road in the village.

20220418_155705760_iOS.jpg



It was especially bad when one of the "very smart" builders decided that if the road was sprinkled with a thick layer of lime, it would become dry and strong. But it became absolutely impossible to walk along this road in wet weather. Lime stuck to the shoes and she began to spoil the shoes. In dry weather, lime dust flew over the village. I went to swear at the Administration of our village, but in the Russian Federation they just spit on such complaints. We need more weighty arguments and forces to fight the Authorities. I even had to change the tires on the car, because they were very cracked due to frequent driving on this road. Now there is no lime, but the pits remained in their places. And puddles too.

20220418_155724295_iOS.jpg


20220418_155733698_iOS.jpg
I took these photos last night when I came home after work. The third day there are no clouds in the sky, the Sun is shining and the snow is actively melting. By May 1, the snow should disappear.

20220418_200136799_iOS.jpg
Midnight. I went to bed. And the full moon is rising outside the window! And the light is reflected in the river, which was freed from ice yesterday. And a small reflection from the greenhouse.


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Несмотря на такое безобразие, отражение в воде делает снимок очень провлекательным :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

😂😂😂 Это не безобразия, это простая российская деревня 😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83