Ice Trees (8 pics) #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.



Mother Nature continues to play with us. She keeps making fun of us by changing the weather every day. The day before yesterday there was snow, yesterday the sun shone, and this morning all the trees were covered with ice. And it's been raining all day today. Spring rain is always good, it will accelerate the melting of snow and the onset of warm days.


I don't think birds think the same way. They need to eat regularly, so they come to my bird canteen. But my bird cafe has no roof, so the birds have to eat sitting in the rain. It's not pleasant enough.

20220403 Птицы_3.JPG

20220403 Птицы_1.JPG


20220403 Птицы.JPG
Look, friends, what a poor bird. She's sitting sad in the rain and all wet. Today, even magpies did not arrive, there were only tits and greenfinches.


Although I almost lied. Through the branches I noticed the Grosbeak.
20220403 Птицы_7.JPG


20220403 Птицы_2.JPG


20220403 Птицы_4.JPG


20220403 Птицы_5.JPG


20220403 Птицы_6.JPG



Today I wasn't going to go for a long walk, and my wife wanted to go skiing. "Do you want to make God laugh? Tell him about your plans." My wife didn't have any walk today. But rain is better than snow. And my daughter said that Moscow was flooded with a lot of snow today.


Friends, thank you for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
Please check my new project, STEEM.NFT. Thank you!
default.jpg

Un gran saludo amigo @apnigrich

Ha recibido un voto de apoyo de mi cuenta @fjjrg

Banner Saludos y hasta pronto.jpg

 2 years ago (edited)

Greetings my friend @apnigrich

May be worrying the sudden change of weather, hope the birds can get good shelter and food, very nice pictures.

You should use only one tag referring to the club.

Thanks for the comment. I'll take your comment into account

Красивое оперение, как у папугая. Да в дождь никому не хочется на улицу, на хорошо что птички не знают такого уюта в которых мы живем :)

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

😂😂😂 Но они же где-то прячутся от непогоды.
Спасибо за комментарий.

the picture is so beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68790.22
ETH 3865.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63