Flea market

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello, my friends on Steem.

Привет, стимитяи и стимитяйки.

This post was written specifically for the Photo of the week #93 | Submissions post | The antiques contest by @mister-omortson

20220319_131503146_iOS.jpg



In the spring of this year, at the beginning of March, by the will of fate, I visited a small flea market. More precisely, I would not call this place the word market, but I would say a shopping center. It is located in the basement of the "entrance" of the "Crystal" plant. This is a very interesting place. I walked between the retail shelves for more than an hour and was just amazed at what you can see there. I would never have thought that many familiar things from my childhood, which were in almost every house, could suddenly end up in such a similar place and people would buy them.
Suitcases. I had 2 suitcases, or rather my parents. Every year we went with them to visit my grandmother in Ukraine. The one-way trip took us almost 3 days. Then we stopped traveling there, and my parents threw the suitcases into the landfill during the overhaul of the house.
Walking around the store, I realized that many things from my childhood had disappeared from my life.
20220319_131520602_iOS.jpg
Весной этого года, в начале марта, я волею судьбы посетил небольшой блошиный рынок. Точнее, я бы не назвал это место словом рынок, а сказал бы - торговый центр. Он находится в подвальном этаже "проходной" завода"Кристалл". Это очень интересное место. Я походил между торговыми рядами больше часа и был просто поражен тем, что там можно увидеть. Я бы никогда не подумал, что многие привычные вещи из моего детства, которые были почти в каждом доме, вдруг могут оказаться в таком подобном месте и люди будут их покупать.
Чемоданы. У меня было 2 чемодана, а точнее у моих родителей. Мы ездили с ними в гости к моей бабушке на Украину. Потом туда перестали ездить, а чемоданы родители выбросили на свалку во время капитального ремонта дома.
Гуляя по магазину я понял, что много вещей из моего детства исчезли из моей жизни.


I didn't buy anything, but I really wanted to buy some small things. It wasn't about the money. The problem was because of my flight on the plane, I didn't have free space in my backpack.
Friends, if you have free time to walk around Moscow, then I recommend that you visit the former Kristall alcohol factory, visit this miracle store and also visit the USSR Museum.
20220319_131531335_iOS.jpg
Я ничего не приобрел, но очень хотелось купить некоторые небольшие вещи. Дело было не в деньгах. Проблема была из-за моего полета в самолете, у меня не было свободного места в рюкзаке.
Друзья, если у вас будет свободное время для прогулки по Москве, то я рекомендую вам посетить бывший алкогольный завод "Кристалл", побывать в этом чудо-магазине и еще посетить музей СССР.


Thank you all very much for your attention.

I wish all of you good luck!

I will be glad to have your attention to my posts again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.
default.jpg

This post was selected for
Curación Manual- Manual Curation

@tipu curate

Ух ты, сколько знакомых вещей! В смысле вещей и предметов из моего советского детства. Кувшинчики, чашки, тарелочки... и - да, чемоданы. Так трогательно )))

там много чего знакомого.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17