You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Home - Be Real Steemian

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

of all the things that I see and I read from the stories and pictures in this post regarding the life and family @ tailah.bayu does look very appealing and deserves to be helped. because I really know @ tailah.bayu and his family. he is also a friend of mine who is both honest and trustworthy. maybe in other ways and at other times I always want to help him. My best regards to friends @sultan-aceh, @jasonmunapasee, @tailah.bayu I am proud of all of you.

Sort:  

Yeah.
helping others will not make us poor because helping does not have to spend money either,with that power is quite valuable.

thank you for your attention @anwars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63211.44
ETH 2631.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71