You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BLOG SPOT - Inspiration for Writers (Issue No. 1) - THE INTRODUCTION

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Greetings, apart from being a visual artist, I have written in various magazines and newspapers, I like to write on various topics, but I feel good in history, art and ecology, I leave here my opinion. Greetings to all

Sort:  

That is wonderful @antonioeviesart!!! Those are in fact topics which I am not particularly strong with haha!!! Do you write much about any of them?

Greetings friend, I write a lot about ecology and art, although I deal with various topics, I like these two very much.

Two very fascinating topics @antonioeviesart - Thank you for sharing!

Let me know if you would like me to continue tagging you in these"advice/tutoria" posts in future. I saw your comment on the first post and was a little bit uncertain.

Looking forward to your clarification :)

Have a beautiful weekend!

Greetings friend, of course you can tag me, I am a reader and I like to analyze, I read about different topics and when I can or I think it is convenient I do some analysis, I hope to continue reading.

Wonderful @antonioeviesart Thank you so much for the feedback! I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67