i Join on the best community WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

welcome everybody. I introduce myself, I am Mr. Anis from Algeria, I am 25 years old
I recently joined WORLD OF XPILAR Community . I will post some articles that I will write



As well as benefit from reading other people's publications, where we exchange knowledge and experiences, learn about traditions, foods, monuments, tourist cities, natural areas, and hobbies that each of us possesses, as well as learn about some natural and physical phenomena, and we exchange some news and events between us, where we can all communicate our opinions and ideas to our friends.

We always strive to develop our writing and our ideas, so the more mutual encouragement between us, the better and more beautiful we will achieve.

Each one of us has his own story that he can tell us, and each of us has some skills that he excels in doing and can benefit others and each of us knows beautiful places in his state or country that no one else knows, he can publish pictures about it and benefit Change him by getting to know her or even visiting her if possible.
We wish everyone health and wellness from all diseases.



As for me, I love and do drawing on paper and 3D design in the computer using the Katia program, and I also like photographing nature, animals and small figures. I also create electronic machines that I can share with friends in the future.

I also extend my sincere respect and appreciation to all members of the community, admin and supervisors for the project
I offer my special greetings and thanks to dear @xpilar and dear @sultan-aceh
And we hope that our trip on the Steem website will be the most beautiful and wonderful trip to exchange ideas and knowledge, so we will do our best to communicate our ideas to everyone.


5s4dzRwnVbzHMnrhG9dqD4oQeh7nUfEzPtraV3YxaEp8oZh2BJr82x2kWdbRxQzTvaFkVBjknCnYB69fbXzqDGHSboR6c5ACEopnAUmpYoDDD8QpaBDAGegN4xAsX5nkrBaQEZ1eB5fCcmwuPDP1nst5vPhhbV52eMEzK43.png


Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57440.82
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42