STEEM PROMOTION, MAKE YOUR OWN VIDEO ABOUT STEEM by @angelnu

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

VIDEO ABOUT STEEM

Introduction

Hello friends of Steemit, this time I bring you a post dedicated to STEEMIT, which consists in making a promotional video. Thanks to a friend, I found out almost at the end of the time for this contest. Fortunately they extended the deadline to two more weeks which I think is enough for me; I hope to get everyone's attention. For this I am going to make a video, a compilation of everything Steemit offers for you; much of it based on my experience.



Description of the promo video.

Welcome to this STEEMIT social network platform, based on Blockchain, where you can find, besides training and interacting with other users from anywhere in the world, everything related to your concerns and creative ideas, with instant online payment services.
In this welcome post I show you, an animation of my arrival to the club100, made in Cinema4D, in the center the STEEMIT welcome animation and on the right an animation of most of the sites, which is a set of tools, of what is the whole STEEMIT Blockchain ecosystem.
This is the interface of steemit.com, on the top right, it presents the typical in all sites, such as logging in, if we have an account or subscribe. We can observe how these publications have been awarded with rewards according to their content, which are also the object of comments that enrich the content even more.
On the right, we can see graphs of the fluctuations of inflows in foreign currencies due to the publications that are generated, and whose flow is represented in various types of currencies.
In the left column, we are presented with the latest relevant and important events and announcements that are taking place. If you click on any of them, such as Learn More, you will find this post by Steemit. Engagement Challenge Season 5 Week 2, with the activities of the contest agenda, which has us for that week, in which if we participate, we can win rewards for your publications. If we click on new user guide, we are shown a tutorial guide, which leads us step by step, how to get started in Steemit. Here we have a very complete tutorial for new users, which guides you step by step through the entire platform.
If we click on Newcomers' Community, in the central column, we can see the posts of the new users in their achievements in their training, in my particular case I am in this community in training and supporting my new fellow friends.
Steemit offers you a blog, to publish your posts. This is my blog that as you can see, I have hits and misses as I am in training; but user friend, do not worry, steemit has advanced users or as I am advanced in the completion of my achievements, and we are willing to help you. We can also have access to all our publications; not only in our blog, but also in the communities in which we share or are affiliated.
These communities to which we belong, we ourselves choose them according to our profile of those activities that we like to do or want to learn. This gives us great confidence, since we are never alone, since our first affiliation to a community is the community of our own country, in my particular case Venezuela.
Finally, from our blog, we have access to our wallet, which initiates us in the fascinating world of Blockchain, from where we can control everything related to our generated cryptocurrencies.
You can belong to the communities you want, or support those communities in which you feel attracted, either by sharing or participating in contests that are sometimes presented. Here are some of the communities I share with.

Below is the promotional video.


XpilarCinta.gif

Thanks friends for reading this post, maybe this post will not enter the contest, no way here in Venezuela, as well as the rewards; the electric energy, nor the internet, are guaranteed.


angelsinFondo-1.gif

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Good morning @angelnu

Moment ago I've bumped into one of your older publication - your youtube video promoting Steemit.
And I've decided to reach out to you.

Currently, together with team of few people - we are trying to work on new initiative (my latest post), which hopefully will have some positive impact on price of STEEM.
Perhaps I could tell you more about it? You may find it interesting

ps.Is there any chance to contact you? Do you use Discord by any chance?
Perhaps you could add me (crypto.piotr#3426) or join our community server (https://discord.gg/uWMJTaW). I will gladly welcome you once you do :)

I hope to be able to establish communication channel between us.

Cheers, Piotr

 last year 

Hello there. I'm really sorry for answering you pretty late. But your idea is sounding interesting. You can tell me what is it about? I don't have discord account right now. Regards I send.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69020.66
ETH 3731.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65