Sort:  
 3 years ago 

thank you for asking. I really never had any art education. I just paint and paint and paint. Trying to not judge the results. Play.

So how long has @romanie been in the world of painting? because the painting is like a professional. understand the details of each line. If I want to paint, what should I understand first?

 3 years ago 

I have been drawing since I was a child and then as a teenager I started painting. No guidance, just because I enjoyed experimenting. No lessons. Just painting, Many many hours. I never painted because I wanted to be a painter, it´s just a way of expressing. I work as a fire fighter for money. Over the past twenty years I have done exhibitions in Spain and in other countries and people seem to like it. I guess i would say you have to understand you spend a lot of hours working on art pieces. Thank you for your question. I hope this answers you.

thank you for the explanation you gave @romanie. I now understand, art is not an instant science that can be learned

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50