You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLDWIDE CHALLENGE TO CELEBRATE THE 4TH ANNIVERSARY OF THE STEEM BLOCKCHAIN

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Wow what a beautiful post, loaded with good vibes and you are the example that when you want you can.
Your house is beautiful, I cannot imagine the happiness of your achievement, of having your house.
You are blessed to have had a great friend and support as @xpilar.
I support my family, my parents and some medical expenses to have a child with my earnings in steem, but you are an example of everything powerful and wonderful that we can get from this community.
Greetings and blessings!!

Sort:  

Hi @anasuleidy

thank you for commenting
glad to hear from you.
we will all get it the same here, because there are other needs, which we really need, then ... pause for a moment, in thinking of a house, be patient .. the future is still long.
You will definitely have a house, in the future of course.

follow this challenge, read the open invitation section above. Good luck

regards @sultan-aceh

Yes, participate, and it was because of your great post, great story, I lived it when reading it ... Sorry I mentioned you and added a link to your post ... I want many more to be inspired by you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86