Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W1: Flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello my steemit friends.

Welcome to my first post in this community by taking the opportunity to enter a contest organized by the WORLD OF XPILAR community with the topic; Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX, S6 W1: Flowers and for anyone who wants to take part in the contest, see here ;Click here

Picsart_22-11-23_08-59-04-175.jpg

Everyone has a type of ornamental flower plant that they like, therefore I also like one of the ornamental flowers, namely the Zinnia ornamental flower as we see today.

The process of performing an art drawing with a Zinnia flower painting

The first thing we have to provide is colored pencils and white sheets of paper, here we can see if I have prepared the equipment

IMG20221123083435.jpg

Picsart_22-10-01_21-41-50-795.png


Red Zinnia flowers are one of the flowers that I like and these plants are always in my yard and are always under good care so that they thrive so that we can enjoy the beauty.

  • *Step by step until I finish drawing my favorite flower.

IMG20221123083908.jpg

IMG20221123084400.jpg

IMG20221123084529.jpg


The flowers in our lives will provide extraordinary beauty and the difference will be given when the flowers are in full bloom, so if we want to see the view of our yard become more colorful, plant flowers with bright colors.

  • My flower is in photography

IMG20221121165530.jpg

IMG20221119172344.jpg

IMG20221119172341.jpg

There are many types of ornamental flower plants in this world, but my choice is the Zinnia flower. That's why I publish the Zinnia flower heads of all my friends in this community.

Thus my short writing about flowers and paintings that I have completed, I hope my friends here like them. I thank all my friends who have read my posts, I hope you are always in good health.

I also invite @nazmul1996, @akmal1, @fadhil04, @fackrurrazi to want to take part in this contest.

My best regards to all the WORLD OF XPILAR community and the organizers of this contest.

Thanks to ;
@xpilar
@jorgevandeperre
@bambuka
@stef1

Best regards always
@ana07

About me

Sort:  

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @ngoenyi

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

The zinnia flowers are very spoiled by my garden. You will be inspired by a great flower, you capture it in the best way you can and that is applauded. I congratulate you for your effort, little by little your techniques are improving.

Cheers

Thank you my friend for your kind comments, I hope we can see the extraordinary beauty of flowers, especially those owned by Zinnia flowers, Red Zinnia Flowers are my favorite, Greetings to all of us

 2 years ago 

Hi @ana07!
A nice children's drawing of a flower, although I don't see the use of your reference photos when drawing this flower.
It's a nice drawing to look at though.
One tip: You should have been careful to use a slightly better-preserved sheet, not wrinkled and even with perforations!

Yes, thank you my friend for reading and seeing my post, I hope all of this can be something for the happiness of my other friends, greetings of success always for everyone

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, la flor Zinnia es hermosa esta en casi todos los jardines por lo menos de los Venezolanos, me encanta esa flor porque tiene mucha variedad de colores. A ti te quedo muy hermosa, linda participación. Mucha suerte en el desafió.

Hello too, Thank you for reading and seeing my post, I wish you all the success

Hi @ana07, thank you for taking part in our contest and for preparing your drawing. Please try to support other users who took part in the contest and also leave your comment over there, it is engagement challenge :)

WOX Community Engagement Challenge S6W1

DesciptionInformationScore
Club StatusClub1001
Plagiarism Free1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content3
Total score7
Verified by@stef123/11/22

Thank you for reading my post and verifying it, I hope it's useful, I will try my best to be able to share with other friends

 2 years ago 

Using that cool blue pencil was a very nice way to add some color variation, nice choice!

I think you have the skill to take a shot at a more 3D version instead of the 2D top view you chose. I think that might give you an opportunity to add in the darker red color where the little yellow stamen come out of. Maybe next time!

All in all it's a nice feeling drawing, I think the colors play very well together.

1c.jpg

Thank you my friend for seeing what I published about flowers, I hope you are happy and thank you also for the input, which is very important, I hope we can take that experience

 2 years ago 

Greetings friend @ana07

Thank you for joining the challenge, you have shared a beautiful flower on this occasion, little by little you are achieving better results.

Greetings too, Thank you for reading and viewing my post. I hope all my friends like it and happy

Your flower are so beautiful as you. Good luck for the entry.

Thank you very much my friend.

Fotografi yang indah! Meskipun gambarnya terlihat sederhana tetapi tampak elegan. Terima kasih sudah berbagi. Saya juga sudah meninggalkan publikasi di kontes ini.

Terimakasih telah melihat dan membaca postingan saya semoga kita semua selalu dalam keadaan sehat walafiat

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56