You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Listen to the Words.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

I thought you were talking about me here;)

They say life is miserable for intelligent people for they dive deep in everything, and are hard to satisfy on superfacial levels.

I guess they were talking about prople with high emotional intelligence, people like you, people who have empathy, people who write, and people who think before they write.

A deep read💫

Sort:  

Well, I like your perspective of emotional intelligence ;) so i'll take it - thanks :D

I wish we weren't so damn rare lol - would make life a whole lot easier if there were more people around me that could actually understand my level of living.

A deep read💫

Thanks for taking the time to read it and I appreciate you sharing your thoughts xxx

Hope you have an awesome Wednesday!

If people were that understanding this world would be a heaven, which it is not, unfortunately:(

So, gotta bear their stupidity:p

Good day to you too jaynie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56036.67
ETH 2503.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26