You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moscow metro. Kievskaya Station

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Hi @alexey

Sir, when I was Explore XPILAR community,when I saw your first post, I liked it very much. It looked cute so when I scrolled down I saw again that you had posted another one and I really liked the black and white one and I was much more enamored with it and you this one. The photos are very good and I am very happy that you have also shared your memory on the platform and you are doing a great job and the place you are exploring is very beautiful. It looks and this picture in black and white looks very beautiful and the picture you posted before and the one you posted now are both very beautiful.

Your photography is absolutely professional

Sort:  

Thanks) I'm glad you liked it! Come to Moscow and enjoy the beautiful metro stations that look like palaces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64