My Sketching / I Draw a NARUTO (5-3-2024)

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago
Greetings to all friends

Hi Everybody!

IMG_20240305_152500.jpg

I hope you are all well . I'm fine too so today i suddenly felt bored then I decided to draw a sketch after searching for a long time I couldn't find something interesting to draw then I came up with the idea of sketching with my imagination so I came up with that I hope you'll like it and support me because it took me lot of time to process of giving her style or standing shape with the shading and everything else again I hope you'll like my free style art. I am gonna share this sketch I'll hope I will get rewarded by my efforts.I was very bored, so I got the idea to make this scroll, then I quickly opened interest again and I took out a picture. I liked it a lot because I used to watch this NARUTO. I thought I would sketch it.

Required things in sketching
1: Sketchbook.
2: HB pencil.
3:Mechanical pencil.
4:Charcoal razor.

STEP 1

I opened my sketchbook and took out my pencils and I started sketching, I first made the side shape of her which was her face and then I made her eyes to make the eyes. Later I made her forehead and you can see how beautiful it looks, I share all the pictures with you guys and tell me how I made her face first.

IMG_20240305_150748.jpg

STEP 2

And after finishing her face, I then created the shape of her body, her arms, her hands, and after that I highlighted her proper shape a little bit because I then I had to highlight it a little and darken it a little and then I drew her shoulders and then her hands and all her podia which was designed on her clothes etc. I drew all that again and I I share the picture with people, tell me how to make it.

IMG_20240305_150940.jpg

STEP 3

And when I got it all propped up, then I started highlighting a little bit of it's size and since I didn't have to do its orchids etc, I just highlighted it. It took longer because there was a lot of detailing so I hope you like it and let me know how it turned out and how you like it.

IMG_20240305_152150.jpg

STEP 4

And then I made the data link more clear after highlighting, because this picture was not very detailed, shading etc. The picture was not very good, so I did not shade it after that. Then I highlighted it more and it had an object on its forehead. Made all these things

IMG_20240305_152500.jpg

It took me a lot of time to make this sketch, I hope you like it and I gave a lot of time to this sketch and I liked it a lot and my family liked it too. I hope this is your favorite and you guys should support it and after that I will make the next skeg for you and keep appreciating me. Will do good work on Steemit platform

Best Regards
@alisha-khan

png-transparent-steemit-bitshares-blog-steem-blue-text-logo-thumbnail-fotor-bg-remover-20240108184343.png

Sort:  

Amigo!!
Felicito tu arte, muy buen boceto de este dibujo animado,
Explicas con detalle el paso a paso, logrando un buen acabado.
Éxitos en el Concurso,
Saludos Cordiales!!!

Thanks sister for appreciating me 🤩✨❤️

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Amazing Dear , Your sketch is very good. Well done, you made this sketch when you were bored and made yourself happy.

Thanks brother ❤️✨

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Hi @alisha-doll, very nice drawing of Naruto, very explained and the best thing is that you can see every detail of the character. Congratulations and success in the contest.

I really enjoyed reading your post and I really like the sketch you made.

ماشاءاللہ اپ ارٹس والا کام بخوبی جانتی ہیں اور اپ کی یہ تصویر دیکھ کے یقین جان لیں دل سے اواز ارہی ہے قابل ستائش واہ واہ واہ واہ واہ واہ کیا کہنے بہت داد بہت جییں اور کبھی بھائی کو بھی ایک تصویر بنا کے دیں ہو بھائی کی یعنی میری ہو کہیں وہ کوئی اور نہ بن جائے تو اپ سے ریکویسٹ ہے کہ انشاءاللہ کبھی ہمیں بھی یہ جو پیج ہیں ان کا حصہ بنائیں ہمیں خوشی ہوگی

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63