Sort:  

I believe there is a lot of work needs to be done with planning how to run the project and that was what I expressed previous during multiple discussion. I hope that your team will review my views and the reaction of users. We do not want to make people to leave platform and look for alternative, in our case there is an alternative completely similar system with reward for the same work but with Anti-abuse guys who are invisible unless people created abuse. This is how it should run. Like in real live we do not want to see policemen in front of our door who is telling that everything is fine and we are good people. We want police to concentrate on the bad guys. I hope you understand what I mean.

Yes, I understand.

I just want to be needed and useful, hence, for example, this craving for comments under each post.

The improvements you suggested are working.

I will change the scheme and discuss with @papi-mati

Hi Alex, I am glad that you are implementing some of the suggestion, the beginning will always cause a lot of chaos therefore, it is better to reduce it to minimum if possible, that you for your feedback, appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33