Portrait of our dog named Hunter/ The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #095

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210613_145949rrr.jpg

Hello friends! Today I will introduce you to this charming dog! His name is Hunter and he is 2 years old. In the spring of 2020, my sister and her husband purchased it and it became a family member.
Sometimes it's not easy to take pictures of him, because he sees that I'm holding the phone in my hand and he thinks that I want to give it to him. He immediately runs and tries to take it in his teeth.
Here I found the moment when he got tired and started sleeping. Then I took a few shots at close range. At the same time, I turned the phone over so that the camera was next to the floor, opposite the dog's nose.
Then in Photoshop I cropped the frame and translated the picture into b\w. Added a bit of sharpness.
I want to put this photo up for competition
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@axeman/the-world-of-xpilar-b-and-w-photography-and-art-contest-week-095-20steem-in-prizes-submissions-post led by @axeman.
I invite all photography lovers to this creative project!!!

IMG_20210613_145949.jpg

IMG_20210613_145947.jpg

Thank you all for your support!!!

Sort:  

@tipu curate

WOOOW
A cute big dog

He is very kind and loves to play)

 3 years ago 

Es un gran perro

Да, очень большая

 3 years ago 

Для 2-х лет выглядит весьма солидно))

По размеру он по нижней границе стандартов данной породы. Хотя все равно кабан вырос)) Не сдвинешь с места)

 3 years ago 

ну да, морда квадратная)))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for your support! I will try to make interesting content with high-quality photos!

Impressive image! I liked it very much!!!

I'm glad you liked it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70