Food in a restaurant in Rybinsk (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello Friends!!!
Today I have a delicious post specially for the contest
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@mister-omortson/weekly-challenge-on-steem-food-photo-week-110 .
By the way, if you haven't participated yet, then it's time to start!

This is a very unusual tomato cream soup with mussels I ordered in a small cafe in the city of Rybinsk when I went there to travel.
It was the first time I saw such an interesting soup and decided to experiment, so I ordered it, not traditional Russian dishes.

It turned out to be rich, spicy and I really liked it. And I also liked the price) Compared to Moscow and the Moscow region, it was quite acceptable for me)

IMG_20220823_201332.jpg

IMG_20220823_201403.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This looks so tasty. I can imagine dipping the bread in the sauce. Yum.

Thanks! It was really delicious)

 2 years ago 

Ribinsk zachetny gorodok!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you very much)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74