Floating Bridge in Moscow (#club100)

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

hello friends!!!
Today I want to show you the beauty of Moscow again and show you photos of the famous Floating Bridge in the city center. This place is always crowded, tourists and residents of Moscow are constantly walking here. It is very beautiful here at any time of the year, day or night.
I took these pictures with a manual ultra-wide angle lens Samyang 14 mm and it allowed me to put such a huge object in one frame.

IMG_6627-14.jpg

IMG_6628-15.jpg

Friends! I have my own website!
Welcome to https://efanovfoto.ru/
Over time, it will be replenished with new interesting photos!
Good news!!! You can also make a website for yourself on this platform and use my links to get a 35% discount.
Russian version https://wfolio.ru/r/alexey-1976
English version https://wfolio.com/r/alexey-1976

Sort:  

Very nice spot, I am acknowledged with this location and I should say you made a very cool capture of it, with the help of your wide-angle. Respect!

Благодарю! Да, этот объектив дает взгляд под другим, непривычным углом. (В идеале, параллельно с ним надо еще какой-нибудь зум таскать)

Да. От выбора инструмента зависит и результат. ЧТо в сумку положил, того и нафоткаешь :) а таскать 3-4 тяжеленных дуры, увы, возможностей нема :) я вот чаще всего либо 50мм, либо 150мм (макро). а купленный как палочка-выручалочка для стрита 70-200 чаще всего таки остается дома, лол.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62