Digital Drawing: Inner Peace. By @alessgsl / 100% Power Up / #club5050 / Delegation of 25 SP to the @art-venture account.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Happy day friends of World Of Xpilar!

I am happy to post in this community where I want to present my digital drawings more often. I am a beginner, every day I am learning and trying to improve my skills. However, I hope you like my little art and can visualize my progress.

I use the Ibis Paint X application, which I highly recommend because it has various tools that allow you to draw more easily. Generally my inspiration for art is the beauty of nature, because in it I find inner peace. That is why I made this drawing where the peace that a colorful sunset can give is reflected.


As you can see on the canvas, I drew the silhouette of a person (which represents me) lying on a small leafy tree, while enjoying the sunset full of beautiful colors, small cotton clouds and stars, which fill the soul with peace and happiness.


Drawing Procedure:

Step 1

With a normal airbrush and a variety of colors, I began to color the canvas with horizontal stripes, which represent the shades of sunset.


Step 2

In a new layer, I used a hard black brush to draw the ground and with a special brush, I made the trunk and branches of the tree.


Step 3

With a special brush from the app, I drew the leaves of the tree.


Step 4

On another layer, I placed grass on the ground, little cotton clouds, and stars on top of the canvas.


Step 5

To finish, with a hard pen I made the silhouette of the person who enjoys the beautiful and warm environment.



I hope you liked this drawing and that you feel identified with its meaning.

100% Power Up Publication.

If you want to know me you can visit the following link corresponding to Achievement 1

The images in this publication are my property.

Today I made my first delegation of 25 SP to the @art-venture community account.



Thank you very much for the support and comments. ❤️

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Un hermoso dibujo con colores muy impresionantes. La silueta de la persona es muy especial porque representa la serenidad y paz del momento.

Bendiciones y 1000 éxitos, sigue así.

 3 years ago 

Muchas gracias! Me alegra que le haya gustado y le transmita la serenidad y paz. Saludos 🧡

 3 years ago 

Being alone with nature is great. Nice work, I liked the intensity of the colors.

 3 years ago 

Hello @jorgevandeperre, thank you very much, it makes me happy that you like the drawing. Nature is the most beautiful to be inspired. 🤗

Hi Alessandra, thank you for your digital painting that is something we often like to do be alone with nature and endless sky with billions of stars. Thank you for the Delegation too :)

 3 years ago 

Happy day @stef1, thank you very much for your beautiful comment. I am very glad that you liked the drawing. It is an honor for me to support the community. Greetings and blessings 🧡

Nature also gives me a lot of inner peace! Your drawing is very nice and colorful, the step by step is very well explained. 💜💜💜

 3 years ago 

Hi Carla, thank you very much for your support! I'm glad you liked it and feel identified. I wish you a lot of blessings!!

 3 years ago 

An excellent drawing that reflects a lot of serenity and beauty. I loved it very much. I want to be sitting in that beautiful place with intense colors. I congratulate you. It was beautiful on you. Greetings and blessings to you.🙏💕🌻💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @gabylazarde for your beautiful words. It makes me very happy that the drawing conveys seredity and peace. blessings and happy day ❤️

So lovely drawing! I love your drawing process and history about your work. 💙

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @arcayart! I am very glad that you liked the drawing and the story. Thank you for your visit 🧡

 3 years ago 

Simplemente hermoso Alessandra ♥ Yo tristemente no he podido hacer mi primer dibujo en digital.

 3 years ago 

Hola @camposart, muchas gracias! Me alegra que te guste mucho mi dibujo. Espero que pronto puedas hacer unos, estoy segurísima que te quedarán espectacular con tu gran talento. 🧡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68