You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ideas about Anti-abuse alert. Power Up #lub100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi!

Thanks for tagging me, I understand all your points but as you can see @alexmove is currently in a testing phase so the bot is not perfect yet, all feedbacks that we can send to him will be really valuable, it’s nice to see the suggestions you are leaving here and I agree with it.

Other suggestion that I could add is don’t tag @ac-cheetah only, could be fine that the bot fetch the community moderators and tag at least 2 of them as well.

Sort:  

Thank you @alejos7ven for stopping by and listening. It is important to collect not only good comments but critic only then we can improve what we are doing. I hope I will not need your team involvement in the future but we all know the abusers will not stop :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61861.45
ETH 2995.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48