Did you already vote for Xpilar Witness? Let's see how did I do it. ☑️steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hey everyone. I happen to see the promotional post published by @tomoyan where he is inviting us to partake and, moreover of casting my own vote, I've decided to show up how I carried out this easy process, so everybody can provide a vote to this witness that is deserving a lot due to the hard work that is taking place in the Steemit blockchain, not only at the community of Xpilar, which has recently reached their first 10k followers. So, my congratulations by the way.🥳

## Step by step voting

⭕Go to the main menu that is displayed from your Steemit profile in order to find the option related with witnesses.

⭕Once you made a click, you'll be seeing a list of the top 100 from most popular witnesses in the platform and as I already made a previous votes before, they're highlighted in a green circle.

⭕Because I wasn't having available votes, I decided to remove this one by making click in OK, which is actually disabled a while ago with no URL link. This is a good tip to take in count for updating votes due to the inactive witnesses.

⭕Now I'm ready to find @xpilar.witness and then cast the vote the green circle to highlight it. For this action you just need to use your private active key and that's it.

⭕To check this transaction in the blockchain, you can go to your profile in the steemworld.org site and see the correspondent details.

That's my small contribution to help the massive voting in favour of the witness from Xpilar community, the amazing space where I've shared a lot so far since my beginning in this ecosystem. It's my humble way to say thank you. 😇

###
👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶
>
*** See you in next post *** 📝
Sort:  

Nice! Thank you for your vote @alegnita

 3 years ago 

You're welcome. I'm happy to be part of this great community which was one of the first that I've known here when I was newbie. ☺️ My best regards I send to you. Have a nice starting of the week.

 3 years ago 

Saludos amiga @alegnita

Gracias por el apoyo a nuestro amigo @xpilar.witness

 3 years ago 

De nada @AdelJose. Saludos cordiales envío a la comunidad Xpilar. 👍🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84