You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Engagement and the new photo session.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Wow @stef1... That was a very heartfelt post and I am humbled by your words. I thank you for being there from the beginning with your support and encouragement. You told me not to be discouraged and put the time and effort in. I am glad I listened! Much respect and admiration dear friend.

Sort:  

Hi @alaeddin, I am very pleased to see you hear, I remember reading your "the Hermit" story and really was impressed with the quality of your writing. Such people like you have to communicate and open up yourself. That actually reminds me the writers because there are always some who can write great stories and no matter what you read you just love it. But we need to be able to know that those authors are existing. I was glad to be able to guide you and hope that you will find more interesting people around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75