Moving On (PowerUp 100%)

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Last evening I was called by my friends to join them for a meetup. One of my friends had to return to his hometown. Before leaving he wanted to spend some quality time with us. At his request, we agreed to spend the evening in Baskichuk (The same spot about which I have talked about in my earlier posts). We were late. The sun was setting. I had in my mind to capture the beautiful sunset as I desperately want to participate in the "Photographing Sundown Week" contest. I took many photographs, out of which I have uploaded the ones I think are good enough.

I enjoyed my time with my friends. The sunset resembled our friendship, which was about to get disrupted by phases of our lives. As the sun goes down following its daily routine, so do we the humans have to move on with our lives, meeting people and then leaving them behind to move forward in our own journeys.
20211118_162856 copy.jpg

20211118_163522 copy.jpg

20211118_163750~1.jpg

20211118_163944~1.jpg

I hope you like my post.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @aimarandi

It is wonderful to be able to enjoy this sunset from the seashore, making the most of the mirror effect of the water.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #4

Thank you @adeljose. 😃

 3 years ago 

Very calm and beautiful sunset.
Great post!

Thanks @bambuka.

Y el sol uso esa pequeña nube de sombrero, se estaba graduando de un exitoso día. Pareciera que esas plantas acuáticas estan flotando en el aire jajaja
Éxito en el concurso amiga @aimarandi.
Saludos 😊

Tienes una mente creativa @nithku 😊.

jajaja a veces 😆

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63