Digital image (your writing story competition 95) @xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Welcome, dear friends. My friend's image is digital. This is our 95 competition. Today is the third day. But we still got a chance to write a fantastic art. It can include everyone. This is my friend's creative art. My words are really short. He is a great artist for me. We love writing his story. I am very grateful to him. I want you to participate in this competition too.

Morning comes up. Then I see. The sky is cloudy all around. The weather is very pleasant. Then I take my boat. I go to sea. After going there, I start fishing. I sit in my boat and think about Dosta. Then I have caught a fish.

It was getting noon. Then light clouds have come again in the sky. I saw three ships flying. They are coming to my side. This Views is looking very beautiful. I took my boat to the mountain. Going there I saw some other views. Everything is showing green. The sea looks very beautiful from it.

The blue sky seems to be in the sea. Then I got into my boat. I started my boat. And moved forward. After going some distance, I found the center of the mountain sea. There is a mountain on both sides. And in the middle is the sea. I am getting my boat out of it. It looks lovely to watch.

Ahlawat a.jpg

Digital art made by @xpilar

स्वागत है, प्रिय मित्रों। मेरे मित्र की छवि डिजिटल है। यह हमारी 95 प्रतियोगिता है। आज तीसरा दिन है। लेकिन हमें फिर भी एक शानदार कला लिखने का मौका मिला। इसमें हर कोई शामिल हो सकता है। यह मेरे मित्र की रचनात्मक कला है। मेरे शब्द वास्तव में कम हैं। वह मेरे लिए एक महान कलाकार हैं। हमें उनकी कहानी लिखना बहुत पसंद है। मैं उनका बहुत आभारी हूं। मैं चाहता हूं कि आप भी इस प्रतियोगिता में भाग लें।

सुबह होती है। फिर देखता हूं। चारों तरफ आसमान में बादल छाए हुए हैं। मौसम बहुत सुहावना है। फिर मैं अपनी नाव ले जाता हूं। मैं समुद्र में जाता हूं। वहां जाने के बाद, मैं मछली पकड़ना शुरू करता हूं। मैं अपनी नाव में बैठकर दोस्ता के बारे में सोचता हूं। फिर मैंने एक मछली पकड़ी है।

दोपहर हो रही थी। फिर आसमान में हल्के बादल फिर से आ गए। मैंने तीन जहाजों को उड़ते हुए देखा। वे मेरी तरफ आ रहे हैं। यह नजारा बेहद खूबसूरत लग रहा है। मैं अपनी नाव को पहाड़ पर ले गया। वहाँ जाकर मैंने कुछ और नज़ारे देखे। सब कुछ हरा दिख रहा है। समुद्र इससे बहुत सुंदर दिखता है।

नीला आकाश समुद्र में लगता है। फिर मैं अपनी नाव में सवार हो गया। मैंने अपनी नाव शुरू की। और आगे बढ़ गया। कुछ दूर जाने के बाद, मुझे पहाड़ के समुद्र का केंद्र मिला। दोनों तरफ पहाड़ है। और बीच में समुद्र है। मैं इससे अपनी नाव निकाल रहा हूं। यह देखने में प्यारा लगता है।

I have expressed my feelings in the story. It is a nature scene. Which provide us a story of life.

Everyone is welcome.

ahlawat

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great story @ahlawat

 4 years ago 

thanks so much! you are welcome

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

thanks! welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85