You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now apply for "Become a dolphin in World of Xpilar Community " 🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings @xpilar!.
I must say that this is a very spectacular program that has ever existed on the Steemit platform, of course the Club5050, Club75 & Club100 campaign organized by the @steemitblog team also has a high level. A very brilliant idea from the founder of WOX COMMUNITY @xpilar to create a Club Dolphin project.

I agree with the thoughts @xpilar to form a healthy economy on the Steem Blockchain, by building the power of Steem Power so that it can give voice to others and not only think about investing to enrich themselves. We live in a very wide environment with a large community, how wonderful it is to be able to create a sense of togetherness and friendship and see their little smile for creativity.

I'm joined on the Steemit platform at the end of December 2017 with the account name @adivender. After a long absence due to other activities, 15 February 2021 I'm active again and join on the WOX community until now. Since then I'm regularly make one post every day. I still remember when I'm first joined on WOX community my Steem Power was under 100 Steem, and now my total SP is +1.203 Steem. Everyone must have a desire to be a Dolphin, I also have a great desire to become a Dolphin. My target is that by mid-2022 I should have received the Dolphin title even though I was not selected for this project.

Screenshot_2021-12-03-16-41-49-12_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12-01.jpeg

Proof of Power Up :

IMG-20211203-WA0001-01.jpeg
Total SP 1.203 Steem

CC:
@sultan-aceh
@stef1

Best Regards, @adivender

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @adivender for the great feedback and your application to join the project

 2 years ago 

You're welcome @xpilar!.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95