You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Community highlight N3: 5 users who are in #club100!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I'm not too disappointed not to be supported by SCO1, at least I can be proud of myself to be able to go this far in doing Power Ups. Only 25 more Steem, the 1000 SP target has been achieved, even exceeding the target because of my prediction at the end of November. I stopped Power Up temporarily due to financial problems and had to sell some SBD for a very urgent need. Thanks @stef1 for caring about us. 🖤🙏

Sort:  

You need to put the #club5050 tag in the first 4 tags otherwise it doesn't get picked up.

 3 years ago 

Ok, thank you sir!.
#club5050

It is frustrating when people follow the rules and try their best and not appreciated. We all know we have to work hard to harvest something. That is why I do not play lottery because the chances to win are very low. I would better work hard and get what I earned instead. I hope you will be able to support your family and hope that Steem will go up again to make it easy for all the Steemians to enjoy it :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @stef1!. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81