Introduce - Join The World Of Xpilar, @adivender.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

May the Stemians always be in the best possible mood.

My name is @adivender, address at Lhok Sukon, North Aceh - Indonesia. After a long time I was never active again on the Steemit blog because there was something that made me unable to be active on Steemit anymore. I had to undergo long treatment in the hospital because I had to undergo surgery on my face and hands due to burns, so that both my hands had severe contractures. But now the situation is getting better.

Recently I met my best friend @jasonmunapasee, he invited me to write again on Steemit and was approved by @sultan-aceh so could join of #aceh-team community under the auspices of The World Of Xpilar.
Thanks for you all for the supports, I hope goodness is always for all of us.

Best regards, @adivender

Sort:  

welcome to the Community World Of Xpilar brother, nice to meet you.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much my bro @romankadyrov!

ur welcome brother

Welcome to join the #WorldOfXpilar community.
Hope you will have fun with us @adivender.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @jasonmunapasee!

Yeah,Welcome.

welcome to Community World Of Xpilar brother @adivender , I hope you feel at home and give your best

 3 years ago 

Thank you my bro @adi-pisces!

You are welcome

welcome to join us @adivender Nice to meet you. I hope to see you right away :)

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @grisala-steem, nice to meet you too!!

 3 years ago 

hi @adivender

WELCOME TO STEEMIT WITH WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY

Your post is manually rewarded by the Indonesia Aceh-Team

"World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail"

aceh-team (2).png

Follow our Curation Trail and join here

Moderator Community World of Xpilar
By @sultan-aceh

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @aceh-team for your supports!

Selamat bergabung ya Bang Adi ... :)
heheheheh ...masa lalu yang menjadi Kenangan ama abang
hehehhehe
tadi saya cari abang kerumah....tapi abang sudah pulang

selamat bergabung ya bang
diKomunitas World Of Xpilar

salam @sultan aceh

 3 years ago 

Assalam bg @sultan-aceh.. Terimakasih atas dukungan nya, saya sangat mengapresiasi!
Hehe... Gara2 salah pencet, kasus!!
Iya..tadi @jasonmunapasee juga dah kasih tau.
Semoga segera bertemu. 🙏🙏👌

heheheheheh
ya ...sangat lama, dan masih menginganya... 4 tahun,,,lamanya
senang anda telah berada dalam aceh-team World Of Xpilar sekarang

lanjutkan bang ya.... wassalam :)

 3 years ago 

Siiip bg @sultan-aceh, terimakasih!

Selamat bergabung kembali di aceh-team
@adivender

 3 years ago 

Terima kasih @sa1photography!

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-21-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-13

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68