The Diary Game, Drawing my niece. Day 4/ 27-06 Venezuela

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

One fine morning showed the day, I got up at about 6:30 am, after my personal grooming, I set out to sweep the yard of the house, there were leaves watered and a little water, which could bring mosquitoes. After finishing the broom, I went to bathe for breakfast, the other members of the house had already gotten up, they are sleepy.

Well, suddenly we received an early visit from a sister and her daughter, that is my niece, and it was she who motivated me to draw her, she saw the drawing I had made of Goku, which I published last time and she said, - Uncle, do me a favor and try to draw me. I had no choice but to accept the opportunity to have a model to draw her, I felt like a famous painter at that time, although the final drawing will say otherwise.

He showed me a picture of his phone, old model, I didn't even have the option of bluetooh to transfer the image, it was a little difficult because the image was small and the face didn't look good, but I still tried to draw it.

At first it was very difficult for me to touch it, because as I told them, I could not see the face well on her cell phone, but I could continue and leave those details for the last, it had to be well drawn so as not to look bad with my niece. After an hour I was able to finish it. I owe you the original photo because I could not transfer it to my cell phone, maybe in a next publication I will teach you, I would have to download it to the computer with the corresponding cable,

Here I leave you my work of art, drawing my niece


danie 1.jpg


dani 2.jpg


dani 3.jpg


dani 4.jpg


dani 5.jpg

My niece liked the way it was drawn, I think I'm improving a little more, I think this drawing is a little more difficult than Goku's, "I would like to know what you think about my drawing".


separador adeljose.png

https://steemitimages.com/640x0/

VISIT TO PROJECT-HOPE COMMUNITY

Support and be part of the Knitrias Project, there is still a chance to be a member, visit Here

I invite you to visit the World Of Xpilar, and join the contests promoted in the community, here your link IMAGE @XPILAR COMPETITION 85, and “CONTEST OF THE WEEK - MOTIVATING”

World Of Xpilar

Sort:  

Definitely you are improving the details in the expressions and gesture of your models. Practice is bringing its fruits to your creations and I guess you achieve a great smile from your niece!!

Best wishes for life and projects, @AdelJose!!

Very cool drawing. I'm sure she will like it.

I just stopped by to say thank you for the token.👍

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63