You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Winners of the Publish0x Contest and Why I Don't Continue With Such Contests

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

Greetings friend @o1eh

Thank you very much for the mention and the prize awarded.

Regarding the contest, I think it's excellent to promote Steem and Steemit in other places, I think the prizes are excellent, but many fail to understand the inclusions to other platforms, the first I think I had to pay to create a post, and the second Second, the publication process is not very clear.

I'll try to create a user on Reddit.

It is a good opportunity to support:
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@gacavinico/mi-viaje-en-10-fotos-isla-de-margarita

Thanks again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the link you provided. This is a cool post.

Regarding reddit. I used to try to write about Steemit there, but I was attacked by Hive users and my account was blocked. Then I registered a second account, created a Steemit community and wanted to invite other authors there, but for some reason I was blocked again and the created community as well. To be honest, I don't even know the reason.

 2 years ago 

Some Hive characters have become resentful of Steemit after the fork, so they attack anyone who seeks to support Steemit on their platforms.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44