You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #club5050 Lunch In The Office

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings my friend @petface

On the street we see all kinds of people, those enjoying a late model car, those walking to work, those just looking for a place to have lunch and those waiting for help to arrive, good pictures to enjoy Mayfair, London.

The lunch looks very good, although it seems to be very expensive.

Thanks for sharing this good post.

You could easily use the hashtag #thediarygame for this content.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Good morning @adeljose Thanks for stopping by and reading my post. What a popular hashtag #thediarygame is! I admit that I have actually never used it so thanks for the tip. I edited my post and now have this hashtag included too. Have a successful day my friend.

 2 years ago 

#Thediarygame will allow you to be more visible to the SC06 curatorial account, with that we make it known that our content is part of the day we live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29