You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jerry 🐁

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @adeljose! It is unfortunate that you have failed to check the name on both my accounts here and the Shutterstock account that you have linked.

This is my very own portfolio on Shutterstock - screenshot below under my full name Rusana Krasteva which is also on my Steemit profile other than the screen name "petface". So thank you for fighting plagiarism but please don’t waste @the-gorilla's @stef1's @xpilar's and
@steemcurator01's time investing this as there’s nothing to be investigated here.

Screenshot 2021-09-20 at 00.00.29.png

These are my very own photos and I am happy to provide further links and files if needed @the-gorilla, @stef1, @xpilar and @steemcurator01.

On a separate note, I am really glad my contest entry caught your eye. Cheers my friend!

 3 years ago 

Hello friend @petface

You are right about the authorship of the photos, I have been able to check well that they are his property, however, even though they are good pictures, his participation is not valid since his content is not "steemexclusive".

Thank you for clarifying.

 3 years ago 

You’re more than welcome @adeljose! They are good photos indeed 📸 and there’s plenty more where all these came from. Have a successful week and till next time 💁‍♀️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68