Sort:  

Many thanks @adeljose for your satisfaction over my explanation.

Trust me, I was clueless when I found notification that my content has been reported for plagiarism. So I shared all the proof I can find. Apologise if that bothering you.

Personally, I believe in the principle that "What is not mine, that I can't claim. If it's meant to be mine, I should earn it, not steal it". Reputation and trust takes years to build, and seconds to destroy. Once lost, can't be regained as it was.

I think, in plagiarism, all are victim. The original creator is victim, the audience is victim and the one who is stealing others' work is also victim, because he/she is creating an expectation of good content and one day he/she will fail to meet the expectation. It's better to learn, give more effort, seek for feedback, work on the feedback received upgrade own content to reach success. That may take time, but comes with a self satisfaction.

However, thanks to you for finding out that the photographs we store in yandesk are made available in internet. I will make sure not to backup any private photo there.

 3 years ago 

That's right, friend @sampu

Most of the content that we share on the internet is shown to the public, therefore, many can take that material to use it in different ways and purposes.

I just had doubts and that's why I quoted the plagiarism expert friend, but thanks to your good management, I can see the authenticity of his work.

We only do our duty to make sure that the content complies with the content policies of the platform.

Thank you, good job.

Good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73