You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEEKLY CONTEST: CREATING STORIES, WEEK#15: COVETOUS DESIRES

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings friend @stephenpaul

Interesting story about how you entered the world of gambling where the initial winnings are the nectar that leads to a world of losses, where everything is lost, even the illusion of buying a new phone.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #6

Please link the images to their respective sources to validate your entry, and remember that you can only use copyright free images.

Sort:  

Thanks sir and I'm sorry if I broke any of the contest rules. I've tried to edit the post but I can't access the markdown styling's writer from here. However,I've disclaimed ownership of the photos by specifying the sources. I apologise once more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78